Why do Arizona Brides choose Stars Ballroom for weddings and receptions?

Carmen was awesome... She worked with us with our budget, was available whenever I had questions or concerns! We had a small budget and Carmen provided linens, mirrors and vases for the tables (we added a few flowers) plus the lighting in the venue. The room was absolutely beautiful! I would recommend stars Ballroom for any event!
— Tammy, Wedding & Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married October 26, 2013
The owners are amazing and the price is even better! The owners made my wedding day one to remember forever. If I had to do it again I’d do it exactly like I did!
— Arissa, Wedding & Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married April 27, 2013
We loved working with Carmen to make everything perfect for our wedding. The ballroom is beautiful and the perfect size and price we needed. She was available to answer all our questions and flexible to provide the options we needed and leave out the options we did not need or wanted to provide ourselves. We did have an issue with the air conditioning going out because a breaker tripped but she was so responsive and someone was there to fix it quickly. We are appreciative of everything she did to help us get ready for the special day. Thanks!
— Rachel, Wedding & Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married March 23, 2013

CHECK AVAILABILITY, SCHEDULE A TOUR OF THE VENUE. 


Stars Ballroom is the perfect venue for a romantic, intimate, beautiful wedding. My husband and I recently threw our 10 year wedding anniversary party there. For me, details are everything. When the linens, decorations, candles, and flower petals were adorning the tables, I have to say, the place looked phenomenal. The mirrored walls are a great accent to the place, and added to the fun vibe of our party. I had my dinner (buffet style) catered by Macaroni Grill (yum) and it was super easy for them to get in and out to set up. After much effort in planning this for months, our event turned out perfect!
— Cassandra, Wedding & Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married April 02, 2011
First let me start by saying this place is absolutely breathtaking! My husband an I went back east to get married over the Thanksgiving holiday and decided to have a reception when we returned to the valley. The owners were so helpful with making sure we had everything we needed for our event I felt like I didn’t have worry in the world about my event - and I didn’t. They followed up with me up until the night before the party. The price is reasonable and the owner knows people if you need assistance with catering or photographs, and she even showed me how to save on table linens! I can’t wait until our next party - Stars Ballroom see you there!
— Cheryl, Wedding Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married November 24, 2010
We would love to host your wedding and reception. Check venue availability, schedule a tour of the ballroom. 

We would love to host your wedding and reception. Check venue availability, schedule a tour of the ballroom

Stars Ballroom receives a full five stars from my husband and I. When we met Carmen she helped us in realizing our reception and setting it up. Everything we did with her went smoothly. From first viewing the reception hall, to planning the set up, decorating, and finally the day of. Our reception was a dream in itself. Our only wish was that we had went with a different outside caterer.
— Phai, Wedding Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married October 30, 2010
Our wedding reception was a total success thanks to the efforts of Star’s Ballroom. They were very accomodationg and a delight to work with. The decor was beautiful and they paid every attention to detail. We met with the staff several times and they were prompt for each meeting. Our guest enjoyed the evening and raved about the accomodations. After our sit down dinner, toast and cake, we chose to move some of tables outside to utilize more of the beautiful dance floor and placed chairs on the outer area of the dance floor for seating. The location is easy to find and close to the 101 freeway. I would HIGHLY recommend the Star’s Ballroom for a wonderful reception memory of a life time.
— Theresa, Wedding & Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married October 2, 2010
My husband and I had our wedding reception at Stars Ballroom. After searching through many expensive and inflexible reception locations I happily stumbled across stars ballroom online. They have a great price, professional service, and are very flexible with outside caterers/DJ/flowers/etc. From start to finish I had a positive experience and my reception was absolutely gorgeous. Carmen made sure to work with me to ensure the reception looked exactly how I wanted it to. My guests and I had a great night, I would certainly recommend this venue for any party or reception.
— Ldybug234, Wedding Reception at Stars Ballroom, Married March 30, 2010